Cheap Michael Kors OutletCheap Oakleys OutletCheap Prada OutletCheap Ray Ban Outlet






A "Green"
Operation




For Email Newsletters you can trust

The staff of Chesapeake Nurseries

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI and Albany, NY
Ben Burdick
Phone: 860.215.0921
Fax: 860.230.0668
ben@chesapeakenurseries.com
Long Island, NY
Peter Debeauchamp
Phone: 516-587-1598
Fax: 516-368-3770
peter@chesapeakenurseries.com
NJ, Eastern PA and NY Metro area (excluding Long Island)
Gary Sanchirico
Phone: 856.655.1637
Fax: 856.858.4251
gary@chesapeakenurseries.com
IN, IL, KS, KY, MO, MI, OH, Western PA, and Rochester & Long Island, NY
Vernon Gibson-Mcintire
Phone: 800-772-1118
Fax: 410-546-4977
vernon@chesapeakenurseries.com
DC, MD, VA
Jeff Karpa
Phone: 301.989.8439
Fax: 301.830.6811
jeffk@chesapeakenurseries.com

Bob Phillips
Sales Manager
bob@chesapeakenurseries.com

Vernon Gibson-McIntire
Sales Rep. - Midwest & Long Island, NY
vernon@chesapeakenurseries.com

Heidi Payne
Sales Rep. - Mid-Atlantic & Northeast
heidi@chesapeakenurseries.com

Robin Goslee
Accounting
robin@chesapeakenurseries.com


Home | Availability | Directions | Careers | Staff | Contact